

# SH. L.N. HINDU COLLEGE, ROHTAK

(Affiliated to M.D. University, Rohtak)
Accredited by NAAC with B (2.74) Grade

Tel: Boys Wing 01262-265345

# Composition of IQAC (2018-19)

### 1. Chairperson

Dr. Vijay Kumar, Principal

#### 2. Administrative Officers

Dr. Keshi Taneja, COE, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics Dr. Chitra Sharma, Librarian

#### 3. Faculty Members

Dr. A.K. Jain (Associate Professor, Dept. of Commerce)

Mrs. Madhu Arora (Associate Professor, Dept of Hindi)

Dr. Rashmi Chhabra (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce)

Dr. Anju Deshwal (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Hindi)

Mrs. Bandana Ranga (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics)

Dr. Shikha (Assistant Professor, Dept. of English)

Mrs. Pooja Chawla (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Science)

#### 4. Management Nominee

Sh. Sudershan Dhingra, General Secretary, Hindu Education Society

Sh. Ashwani Khurana, Vice President, Hindu Education Society

#### 5. Nominee from Local Society, Students & Alumni

Sh. Subhash Ahuja (Alumni)

Sh. Ravinder Saxena (Member from Society)

Mr. Yash Makhija (Student, B.com I)

## 6. Nominee from Employers/ Industries/ Stakeholders

Mr. Neeraj Chawla (Member from Industry)

Mr. Sanjeev Maggu (Member from Industry)

#### 7. Coordinator of IOAC

Dr. Neelam Maggu (Associate Professor, Deptt. of Commerce)

**Principal** 

**IQAC Coordinator**