

# SH. L.N. HINDU COLLEGE, ROHTAK

(Affiliated to M.D. University, Rohtak ) Accredited by NAAC with B (2.74) Grade

#### Tel: Boys Wing 01262-265345 Composition of IQAC (2020-21)

## 1. Chairperson

Dr. Vijay Kumar, Principal

## 2. Administrative Officers

Dr. Rashmi Chhabra (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce) Dr. Meenakshi Gugnani (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics) Dr. Anju Deshwal (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Hindi) Dr. Shikha (Assistant Professor, Dept. of English) Sh. Pawan Kumar Dhingra (Deputy Superintendent)

# 3. Faculty Members

Mrs. Bandana Ranga (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics) Dr. Shalu Juneja (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce) Dr. Sumit Kumari Dahiya (Assistant Professor, Dept. of English) Dr. Deepti Sharma (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce) Mrs. Raunak Rathee (Assistant Professor, Dept. of English) Dr. Rajni Kumari (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science) Mrs. Chandna Jain (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics) Mrs. Pooja Chawla (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Science)

## 4. Management Nominee

Sh. Sudershan Dhingra, General Secretary, Hindu Education Society Sh. Ajay Nijhawan, Vice President, Hindu Education Society

## Nominee from Local Society, Students & Alumni Sh. Subhash Chugh (Alumni) Sh. Jitender Mehta (Member from Society)

Mr. Shubham (Student, B.A I) Mr. Neeraj (Student, B.Com I)

#### 6. Nominee from Employers/ Industries/ Stakeholders Mr. Neeraj Chawla (Member from Industry) Mr. Sanjeev Maggu (Member from Industry)

## 7. Coordinator of IQAC

Dr. Neelam Maggu (Associate Professor, Deptt. of Commerce)





**IQAC Coordinator** 

Principal