

SH. L.N. HINDU COLLEGE, ROHTAK

(Affiliated to M.D. University, Rohtak) Accredited by NAAC with B (2.74) Grade

Tel: 01262-265345 Composition of IQAC (2022-23)

1. Chairperson

Dr. Rashmi Chhabra, Offg. Principal

2. Faculty Members

Dr. Meenakshi Gugnani (Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics) Mrs. Bandana Ranga (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics) Dr. Shalu Juneja (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce) Dr. Deepti Sharma (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce) Mrs. Raunak Rathee (Assistant Professor, Dept. of English) Dr. Rajni Kumari (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science) Mrs. Chandna Jain (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics) Mrs. Pooja Chawla (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Science)

3. Administrative Officer

Sh. Pawan Kumar Dhingra (Deputy Superintendent)

4. Management Nominee

Sh. Sudershan Dhingra, President, Hindu Education Society Sh. Jitender Mehta, General Secretary, Hindu Education Society

5. Nominee from Local Society, Students & Alumni

Sh. Subhash Chugh (Alumni) Ms. Siddhi (Student, B.A I) Ms. Tisha Jain (Student, B.Com II)

6. Nominee from Employers/ Industries/ Stakeholders

Mr. Neeraj Chawla (Member from Industry) Mr. Sanjeev Maggu (Member from Industry)

7. Coordinator of IQAC

Dr. Neelam Maggu (Associate Professor, Deptt. of Commerce) **Dy. Coordinator of IQAC** Dr. Shikha (Assistant Professor, Dept. of English)

Irtmi Chhabra.



IQAC Coordinator

Principal