Staff Members

REGULAR STAFF MEMBERS
S.NO. Name Designation Qualification Date of Joining Email
1 Dr. Vijay Kumar Arora Principal MSc(Physics), Ph.D 13/09/2017 vjk_321@yahoo.com
2 Dr. Arun Kumar Jain Associate Professor M.Com, M.Phil, Ph.D 29/08/1984 arun60406040@gmail.com
3 Mrs. Uma Sharma Associate Professor M.Com, M.Phil 08-04-1986 profumasharma@gmail.com
4 Dr. Neelam Maggu Associate Professor M.A. ,NET/JRF ,Ph.D, B.Ed 16/08/1990 neelam.maggu5@gmail.com
5 Dr Rashmi Chhabra Assistant Professor M.Phil, Ph.D in Commerce 07-03-2008 rashmi.chhabra26@gmail.com
6 Dr. Shalu Juneja Assistant Professor Ph.D, Net, M.Phil, M.Com, MBA, APGDCA 27/04/2018 juneja.shalu5@gmail.com
7 Dr. Deepti Sharma Assistant Professor M.Com, NET(JRF),Ph.D 27/04/2018 deepti.sharma124@gmail.com
8 Mr. Rajesh Gahlawat Assistant Professor M.Com, M.Phil,NET 07-02-2008 rajeshgahlawat@rediffmail.com
9 Dr.Shikha Assistant Professor M.A.,M.Phil,Ph.D 10-09-2013 shikhaphogat001@gmail.com
10 Mrs. Harshita Chhikara Assistant Professor MA English (Honours), NET 27/04/2018 harshita.hc18@gmail.com
11 Dr. Sumit Kumari Dahiya Assistant Professor Ph.D(English) 27/04/2018 dr.sumitdahiya11@gmail.com
12 Mrs. Raunak Rathee Assistant Professor MA English, NET JRF 27/04/2018 raunak.rathee@gmail.com
13 Mrs. Madhu Arora Assistant Professor M.A , M.Phil. 14/08/1989 madhuarora0809@gmail.com
14 Dr. (Mrs.)Anju Deshwal Assistant Professor M.A,M.PHIL SLET, PH.D 01-08-2009 anjudeswal1974@gmail.com
15 Mrs. Suman Dureja Assistant Professor B.ED N ET PH.D 08-04-2018 sumanranidureja@gmail.com
16 Mrs. Anil Kumari Bathla Assistant Professor MA, M.Phil 07-11-2008 anilabathla471@gmail.com
17 Mr. Parveen Sharma Assistant Professor M.A M.PHIL.NET PH.D PURSUING 05-07-2018 attriparveen4@gmail.com
18 Ms. Rajni Assistant Professor M.AM.ED M.PHIL, JRF(NET) PH.D 05-07-2018 gahlawat.rajnikumari@gmail.com
19 Ms. Promila Yadav Assistant Professor M.A,M.Ed, NET(JRF), M.Phil.,Ph.D 05-07-2018 promilayadav66@gmail.com
20 Dr. Neelam Rathee Assistant Professor M.A M.PHIL, P.HD 27/04/2018 drneelamrathee99@gmail.com
21 Dr. Hardeep Singh Assistant Professor M. A. , M. Phil , Ph. D. , NET (UGC) 27/04/2018 hardeepkuk@gmail.com
22 Ms. Bandana Ranga Assistant Professor M.A M.PHIL NET 10-03-2008 rangavandana862gmail.com
23 Dr. Sandeep Kumar Assistant Professor Ph.D JRF Economics 05-07-2018 sakadyan@yahoo.co.in
24 Mrs. Chandana Jain Assistant Professor M.A M.PHIL NET 05-07-2018 jainchandana03@gmail.com
25 Dr. (Mrs.) Meenakshi Gugnani Assistant Professor M.SC M.PHIL,PH.D 07-11-2008 mgugnani22@gmail.com
26 Dr. Sunny Kapoor Assistant Professor M.SC B.ED M.PHIL PH.D 05-09-2018 sunnykapor323@gmail.com
27 Dr. Pardeep Assistant Professor Net ,Ph.D 17/07/2019 pardeepsheoran002@gmail.com
28 Dr. Chitra Sharma Librarian Ph.D 07-01-2008 sharma.chitra291@gmail.com